2017 - Kidstart Southside


 
Term
Commences
Term
Ends
Term
1
Monday 5th February Friday 13th April
Public
Holidays (Closed)
Monday 12th March - Canberra Day
Friday 30th March - Good Friday
Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday
Term
2
Monday 30th April Friday 6th July
Public
Holidays (Closed)
Monday 11th June - Queen's Birthday
Term
3
Monday 23rd July Friday 28th September
Term
4
Monday 15th October Friday 14th December

N.B. Dates are subject to change without prior notification

 

 

Home -  Classes -  Locations -  Timetable - Term Dates - Letterland - Contact Us 
Copyright 2018 Kidstart Southside